• Tel: 00977-1-4441414
  • |
  • Email: info@primelifenepal.com

Management Team

Mr. Manoj Kumar Bhattarai

Chief Executive Officer

manojb@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Chirayu Bhandari

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

chirayu@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Rajan Prasad Adhikari

Head-Claim, Company Secretary

rajan@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Laxman Gnawali

Chief Financial Officer

laxmang@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Kailash Devkota

Head - Marketing

kailash@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Mandil Adhikari

Head - IT

mandil@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Navin Sharma

Head – Corporate Sales & Agency Service

navins@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Navin Thapa

Head - Marketing

navin@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414