• Tel: 00977-1-4441414
  • |
  • Email: info@primelifenepal.com

Management Team

Mr. Manoj Kumar Bhattarai

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Rajan Prasad Adhikari

Company Secretary & Information Officer

rajan@primelifenepal.com

Mr. Laxman Gnawali

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Kailash Devkota

Head - Marketing & Corporate Business

Mr. Mandil Adhikari

Head - IT, Admin & Operations

mandil@primelifenepal.com

Mr. Navin Sharma

Head – Foreign Employment

Mr. Navin Thapa

Head - Marketing and Agency Service

navin@primelifenepal.com

Mr. Bimal Bahadur Raut

Head - Underwriting

Mr. Bikash Basnet

HR Department

bikash@primelifenepal.com

Mr. Subash Dangal

Reinsurance Department

subashd@primelifenepal.com

Prime Life

PrimeLife's Mission is to reach out to people and make a difference to their lives through superior life insurance products and helping them to look up to a better tomorrow.

Contact Info

  • Hattisar, Kathmandu
  • P. Box 25979
  • 00977-1-4441414
  • info@primelifenepal.com