• Tel: 00977-1-4441414
  • |
  • Email: info@primelifenepal.com

Management Team

Mr. Manoj Kumar Bhattarai

Chief Executive Officer

manojb@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Rajan Prasad Adhikari

Company Secretary & Information Officer

rajan@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Laxman Gnawali

Chief Financial Officer

laxmang@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Kailash Devkota

Head - Marketing

kailash@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Mandil Adhikari

Head - IT, Admin & Operations

mandil@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Navin Sharma

Head – Corporate Business

navins@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Navin Thapa

Head - Marketing and Agency Service

navin@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Bimal Bahadur Raut

Head - Underwriting

bimal@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Bikash Basnet

Head - HR Department

bikash@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414